Connecting...

Locum FACEM - Various blocks available

Job Title: Locum FACEM - Various blocks available
Contract Type: Locum
Location: South Australia, Australia
Industry:
Salary: AU$2500 per day + travel, car & self-catering accommodation
Start Date: 22/09/2017
Reference: JO-1709-28319_1505364916
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: September 14, 2017 14:55

Job Description

Locum FACEM - Various blocks available

Dates:
* 2230 Friday 22nd September - 0830 Wednesday 27th September 2017
* 2230 Saturday 7th October - 2330 Friday 27th October 2017
* 0800 Monday 6th November - 1600 Wednesday 8th November 2017
* 0800 Wednesday 15th November - 2330 Tuesday 5th December 2017
* 1530 Monday 11th December - 1600 Wednesday 20th December 2017
* 1200 Saturday 30th December 2017 - 1600 Thursday 4th January 2018

Rates: $2500 per shift inclusive of super for Sole Traders plus travel, car and self-catering accommodation.

The Position
A Locum FACEM is required for various blocks for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
Located in regional South Australia, With its gorgeous volcanic landscape it is a popular choice for international and domestic travellers alike. The region offers plentiful scenic picnic spots and stunning gardens and caves as well as aquatic adventures on the coast.

Essential Criteria
* FACEM qualifications
* Specialist registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals.

Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded! Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-28319)