Connecting...

Locum JHO/SHO

Job Title: Locum JHO/SHO
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Queensland, Australia
Industry:
Salary: AU$770 - AU$1085 per day
Start Date: 25/09/2017
Reference: JO-1709-28344_1505436200
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: September 15, 2017 10:43

Job Description

Locum JHO/SHO

Dates:
Nights
Monday 25th September - Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September - Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October - Wednesday 4th October
Thursday 5th October - Sunday 8th October
Friday 27th October - Sunday 29th October

Evening
Monday 9th October - Friday 13th October

Rates: $770 - $1085 per day depending upon experience, plus travel and accommodation

The Position
A Locum JHO/SHO is required for evening & night ward coverage for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
Combine culture and outdoor adventure in this major Australian City with fantastic weather all year round. With a vibrant restaurant, bar and arts scene and access to bay islands and surf beaches, what better location to do a Locum?

Essential Criteria
* Unrestricted work rights in Australia
* General Registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals.

Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded (Quote Ref: A-28344)