Connecting...

Locum JHO/SHO

Job Title: Locum JHO/SHO
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Queensland, Australia
Industry:
Salary: AU$95 per hour + travel & accommodation
Start Date: 11/09/2017
Reference: JO-1709-28048_1504576478
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: September 05, 2017 11:54

Job Description

Locum JHO/SHO

Dates:
* Monday 11th September - Friday 15th September
* Monday 18th September - Friday 22nd September
* Monday 25th September - Thursday 28th September
* Friday 29th September - Sunday 1st October
* Monday 2nd October - Wednesday 4th October
* Thursday 5th October - Sunday 8th October
* Monday 9th October - Friday 13th October
* Monday 16th October - Friday 20th October
* Friday 27th October - Sunday 29th October

Rates: $95 per hour depending upon experience, plus travel and accommodation

The Position
A Locum JHO/SHO is required for evening & night ward coverage for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
Combine culture and outdoor adventure in this major Australian City with fantastic weather all year round. With a vibrant restaurant, bar and arts scene and access to bay islands and surf beaches, what better location to do a Locum?

Essential Criteria
* Unrestricted work rights in Australia
* General Registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals.

Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded (Quote Ref: A-28048)